How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hickory Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ruined00 08 Jan 2018
Got me in and out in a timely manner. The GSM Bruce is awesome he worked with me and was very helpful throughout the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debraj 23 May 2017
we had an AWSOME experience with the purchase of our new CX-5. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and all of the components on it. He was great to work with as well as the sales manager. They make you feel right at home and want you to pick the vehicle you like the most. I got... a great deal on their car as well as my trade in. I will forever be a Hickory Mazda Customer. Thanks Rich and Bruce!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth Stancil 24 Feb 2017
First time Mazda buyer..my experience with them was way beyond my expectations. They brought the car to me to see since I couldn't get to them..made the deal next day even changed out the wheels to something I like..My sales man Rich Witherspoon was absolutely the best made my experience wonder...ful. .I was so totally blown away with the service I received. .from sales to finance..even service dept..Thank you.Rich.and Bruce..will definitely refer. . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kelly03954 02 Nov 2015
Love love LOVE my Mazda 3!! These guys are a class act! No hassle, and straight shooters. This experience was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had (and I've bought many cars). They were professional, friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for every...thing you guys have done to help me and I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family!!! Chris Maltry is awesome to work with!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cjrhyne476 16 Sep 2015
After 40 years of dealing with service departments in 3 states, I found a home. Any problem or brand I take them is done great!
5 rate
DealerRater
pabdreamer 06 Oct 2014
I bought a Mazda from here after test driving 4 other cars (only one other Mazda). The sales manager gave me a reasonable value on my trade-in and reasonable price on my new car (I researched both my trade-in and new car prices). Not much need to haggle and they were very nice about answering my q...uestions and letting me test drive the vehicle twice. Since the sale, I have spoken to Alex many times and he has always been helpful and knowledgeable, never making me feel like my questions are dumb. I would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dr3wv4n3 19 May 2013
I went to Hickory Mazda because they had the lowest advertised prices as compared to the dealers in Charlotte. Definitely worth the trip! Based on positive reviews on the internet, I requested Neil B; very laid back, no pressure, a listener. We sat down and worked through the process and Neil was... great! I drove my Mazda 3 i Sport out of there the same day with a good feeling a fair deal was made. Sales Mgr even offered to discount an accessory I’d like to add later. Financing was smooth as well; was able to take advantage of 0/60 current promotion. One caveat: Internet advertised prices include all incentives, some of which you may not qualify for (military, former Mazda owner, etc.). Web site isn’t clear on this so do your homework before you walk in the door. I feel I got a great vehicle at a fair price from a no-pressure salesman, all this as a first time Mazda owner. I will definitely go back for any future Mazda purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TamaraHonea 26 Mar 2013
After test driving a Honda CR-V and a Hyundai Tuscon, I came to Hickory Mazda to test drive a Mazda CX-5. Alex Gutman greeted us almost immediately and was very friendly and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable of the features and technology in the CX-5. Alex answered all of our questions... and provided a no-pressure sales experience. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Hickory Mazda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SThurlow 22 Mar 2013
I recently leased a Mazda3 from Hickory Mazda and I had a wonderful experience! Both Matthew White and Dan Mummert were very genuine and helpful. I would highly recommend Hickory Mazda to anyone and I am very pleased with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cherman4063 14 Mar 2013
We had a great experience.The staff was very friendly. We were in and out in no time. We told them what we could pay and the numbers were worked :) thanks guys for your hard work. Would recommend anyone to give these guys a try!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.